KONTAKT

Erik Granberg

erik.granberg@lynxomsorg.se

Telefon: 0708-839775

Sofie Bergström

sofie.bergstrom@lynxomsorg.se

Telefon: 0705-372484

Jona Samuelsson

jona.samuelsson@lynxomsorg.se

Telefon: 0702-404737

Adrian Clarke

adrian.clarke@lynxomsorg.se

Anne Johansson

anne.johansson@lynxomsorg.se

Daniel Kritz

daniel.kritz@lynxomsorg.se

Pierre Åkerberg

pierre.akerberg@lynxomsorg.se

Johanna Wahl

johanna.wahl@lynxomsorg.se

Camilla Oscarsson

camilla.oscarsson@lynxomsorg.se

Lottie Fahlèn

lottie.fahlen@lynxomsorg.se

Nicklas Karlborg

nicklas.karlborg@lynxomsorg.se

Christina Angeltorp

christina.angeltorp@lynxomsorg.se

Ulf Lindahl

ulf.lindahl@lynxomsorg.se

LYNX Omsorg AB

Platensgatan 25

582 33 Linköping

info@lynxomsorg.se